Real Time Hydrology

Our Team

Meet the people of the Real Time Hydrology group and connect with them. 

Marco Mancini

Full Professor & Group leader

e-mail: marco.mancini@polimi.it

phone: +39 02 2399 6209

 

Giovanni Ravazzani

Assistant Professor

e-mail: giovanni.ravazzani@polimi.it

phone: +39 02 2399 6231

 

Chiara Corbari

Assistant Professor

e-mail: chiara.corbari@polimi.it

phone: +39 02 2399 6231

 

Alessandro Ceppi

Postdoc researcher

e-mail: alessandro.ceppi@polimi.it

phone: +39 02 2399 6231

 

Mouna Feki

Postdoc researcher

e-mail: mouna.feki@polimi.it
phone: +39 02 2399 6416

 

Gabriele Lombardi

Research fellow

e-mail: gabriele.lombardi@polimi.it

phone: +39 02 2399 6416

Federica Bizzozero

Research fellow

e-mail: federica.bizzozero@polimi.it
phone: +39 02 2399 6416

Veronica Herrera Gomez

Phd student

e-mail: lisdeyveronica.herrera@polimi.it

phone: +39 02 2399 6416

 

Imen Ben Charfi

Postdoc researcher

e-mail: imen.ben@polimi.it

phone: +39 02 2399 6235

 

Nicola Paciolla

Phd student

e-mail: nicola.paciolla@polimi.it

phone: +39 02 2399 6416

Scroll to top